First, let me begin by saying, I’m feeling much better from my knee surgery.  I’m getting stronger everyday and it feels good to be back to my blog.  Thank you for your patience during my absence. 

Trimmer Blades

This is the last chance to get the trimmer blades.  Stampin’ UP! received their last batch of trimmer blades early so they are being offered to the public on Tuesday, August 27 at 10:00 am MT.  The product code is:  126995 and there is a 3 pack limit.  Please keep in mind, the last time the blades were offered, they sold out in 11 minutes so I would suggest you be ready to go a few minutes before your actual time.  

Because of the different time zones, here is a little help with the time you can place your order. Click here to place your order.

  • Hawaii 7 am
  • Alaska 8 am
  • Pacific 9 am
  • Mountain 10 am
  • Central 11 am
  • Eastern 12 pm Noon

About the NEW Trimmer

Stampin’ UP! has informed us that there will be a new trimmer available to demonstrators by the end of the year.  The cost of the new trimmer is $25 and is similar to the one that we have but there will be a deeper blade.  I have not seen or used it yet but have heard from other demonstrators that have seen and used it, that its pretty awesome and I’m anxious to get my hands on it.

My guess is, the trimmer will be available to the public the first of the new year.  However, if you would like to get your hands on a new trimmer by the end of the year, now would be the time to join my team.  Getting to see and use new products before they go public is just one of the perks of being a Stampin’ Up! demonstrator.

As of today and until Saturday August 31, you can join Stampin’ Up! for a low cost of $99 and select $155 of product of your choice which includes your choice of products from the new Holiday Catalog which has also not gone live yet.  

Be your own boss, join as a hobbyist, start a business, join just to get $155 in product for a minimum investment of $99.  You decide what you want to do with it.  The choice is yours and there is never any pressure to do classes, parties or sell anything.  Have fun and take advantage of a minimum 20% discount on all your purchases.  Click Here to join my team.

Call, text or email me with questions  978-609-1490 or [email protected]

August Customer Appreciation
 
The customer appreciation for this month was designed by my teammate Stephanie Bobenmoyer, and she chose to feature the Wiggly Worm Bundle for these 7 cute cards and gift box.  The PDF includes all the instructions and supplies needed to create all 8 projects.  
 
To quality for a copy of the PDF all you need to do is place an order for $40 or more BEFORE tax and shipping in my online store and use Hostess Code F4WZWHK9, and I will send you the PDF via email within 48 hours of your order.  Just remember to use Hostess Code F4WZWHK9 to quality.  However, if your order is $150 or more, DO NOT use the hostess code and you will get all the rewards AND, I will still send you the PDF. 
 
Thank you for stopping by and until next time…Happy Crafting!
 

Margo Signature

 
 
Share This: